2015 July Passive Income Review

PassiveIncomeJuly was a good month for me. This is the most passive income I have ever received in any given month. I am continuing to invest in municipal bonds and most of them pay dividends on a monthly basis, so I should see an increase in dividends every month.

I-Bonds has a zero percent interest rate from May to November because the inflation rate is at -0.80%. Unless the rate goes up in November, I will not invest in additional I-Bonds for the rest of the year.

Amount

Dividend

$730.00*

Emergency Fund Interest

$37.17

I-Bond Interest

38.42

July Passive Income

$805.59*

2015 Passive Income

$3,614.82

* Includes $270 from my company stock dividends

To see my complete dividend portfolio and dividends earned year to date:

My portfolio

Leave a Reply

